private concert with duo cello – piano

Siem Huijsman – cello
Laura Frenkel – piano

Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
Lieder arranged for cello and piano by Friedrich August Kummer (1797-1879)
Der Müller und der Bach

Frank Bridge (1879 – 1941)
Cello Sonata
I  Allegro ben moderato
II Adagio ma non troppo – Andante con moto – Molto allegro e agitato – Adagio ma non troppo – Allegro moderato


The event is finished.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *