Lunch concert City of Amsterdam

Abcouder Piano Quartet:

Maarten Hillenius – piano
Laura Frenkel – violin
Carine Wouters – viola
Siem Huijsman – cello

 ================ program  ================

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Piano quartet in g minor, K478
  • First movement: Allegro


Robert Schumann (1810-1856)
Piano quartet in E-flat major, opus 47
  • Sostenuto assai – Allegro ma non troppo
  • Scherzo: Molto vivace – Trio I – Trio II
  • Andante cantabile
  • Finale: Vivace

Find my analysis of the first movement here.

The event is finished.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *