Esta festival – Klassiek op Zuid (2)

for more information on the Esta festival and Klassiek op Zuid click here

Miranda Rademaker – violin
Richard van Calcar – violin
Agneska Tonko – viola
Siem Huijsman – cello

================ program  ================

Robert Schumann  (1810-1856)
String quartet in A major, op.41 no.3

Andante espressivo – Allegro molto moderato
Assai agitato – L’istesso tempo – Un poco Adagio – Tempo risoluto
Adagio molto
Finale – Allegro molto vivace

Find my analysis of the exposition of the first movement here.

The event is finished.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *