Concert with wind ensemble ‘Nieuwe Maten’

Find the Nieuwe Maten wind ensemble here
Conductor – Herman Draaisma

Siem Huijsman – cello

Walter van Egeraat – double bass



Wagner: Siegfried Idyll


Brahms: Serenade no. 1 in D, op.11 (completed in 1858)

arranged for wind ensemble, cello and double bass by Nick Thomas
  1. Allegro molto
  2. Scherzo. Allegro non troppo  – Trio. Poco più moto
  3. Adagio non troppo
  4. Menuetto I – Menuetto II
  5. Scherzo. Allegro – Trio
  6. Rondo. Allegro

The event is finished.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *