Jan Heine gathering September 2023

Group of people playing together for three or four days. Everyday another ensemble, another piece. No coaching involved. Just for fun.

Saturday September 9, I will be playing the
Piano quartet in E-flat major, op. 47 (1842) by Robert Schumann 

Find my analysis of the first movement here

  1. Sostenuto assai – Allegro ma non troppo
  2. Scherzo: Molto vivace – Trio I – Trio II
  3. Andante cantabile
  4. Finale: Vivace
Sunday September 10, I will be playing the
String Quartet in E-flat major, opus 74 (1809) by Ludwig von Beethoven 
  1. Poco adagio – Allegro
  2. Adagio ma non troppo
  3. Pesto
  4. Allegretto con variazioni

The event is finished.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *